Powered by Squarespace
« Winner List - Page 2 | Main | 2008 MSH Scientific Meeting Day 3 Slideshow »

Winner List

Overall winner - Ms Ang Chow Hiang


1st runner-up Laboratory category - Noor Hamidah Hussin


1st runner-up, Clinical category - Veera Sekaran Nadarajan

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>